Teraview User Name and Instrument Signing

We have received reports from some Teraview Users that at signing their Teraview User Name details appear automatically in unrelated field(s). We recommend that all users disable automatic password saving in their browsers. Follow the instructions for your browser:

  1. From the menu in the top right corner of your Chrome browser window, select Settings.
  2. Under the Autofill heading, select Passwords.
  3. In your list of saved passwords, find your Teraview username and password, and from the menu at the far right of that line, select Remove.
  1. In the top right corner of your Edge browser window, select Settings.
  2. Under Advanced Settings, select View advanced settings.
  3. Under Privacy and services, select Manage Passwords.
  4. In your list of saved passwords, find your Teraview username and password, right-click with your mouse, and select Delete Credential.
  1. In your Internet Explorer browser window, select the Tools button, and then select Internet Options.
  2. On the Content tab, under AutoComplete, select Settings.
  3. Select Manage Passwords.
  4. In your list of saved passwords, find your Teraview username and password, select the arrow to the right, and in the displayed details, select the Remove link.
  1. From the menu in the top right corner of your Firefox browser window, select Options.
  2. From the options on the left, select Privacy & Security.
  3. Under Logins & Passwords, select Saved Logins.
  4. In your list of saved passwords, select your Teraview username and password, and select Remove.
  1. Go to Preferences in the Safari menu.
  2. Click the Passwords tab.
  3. In the Passwords window, find your Teraview username and password, and select Remove.