Enforcement Offices: County-Town Cross-Reference Index

LRO #County/District/RegionCity/Town
1 Territorial District of Algoma (Sault Ste Marie) Barrie (County of Simcoe)
2 County of Brant (Brantford) Belleville (County of Hastings)
3 County of Bruce (Walkerton) Bracebridge (District Municipality of Muskoka)
4 City of Ottawa (Ottawa) Brampton (Regional Municipality of Peel)
6 Territorial District of Cochrane (Cochrane) Brantford (County of Brant)
7 County of Dufferin (Orangeville) Brockville (United Counties of Leeds & Grenville)
11 County of Elgin (St Thomas) Cayuga (Haldimand County)
12 County of Essex (Windsor) Chatham (Municipality of Chatham-Kent)
 13 County of Frontenac (Kingston) Cobourg (County of Northumberland)
16 County of Grey (Owen Sound) Cochrane (Territorial District of Cochrane)
18 Haldimand County (Cayuga) Cornwall (United Counties of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry)
20 Regional Municipality of Halton (Milton) Fort Frances (Territorial District of Rainy River)
21 County of Hastings (Belleville) Goderich (County of Huron)
22 County of Huron (Goderich) Gore Bay (Territorial District of Manitoulin)
23 Territorial District of Kenora (Kenora) Guelph (County of Wellington)
24 Municipality of Chatham-Kent (Chatham) Haileybury (Territorial District of Temiskaming)
25 County of Lambton (Sarnia) Hamilton (City of Hamilton)
27 County of Lanark (Perth) Kingston (County of Frontenac)
28 United Counties of Leeds & Grenville (Brockville) Kitchener (Regional Municipality of Waterloo)
29 County of Lennox and Addington (Napanee) Lindsay (City of Kawartha Lakes & Haliburton)
30 Regional Municipality of Niagara North (St Catharines) London (County of Middlesex)
31Territorial District of Manitoulin (Gore Bay) L’Orignal (United Counties of Prescott and Russell)
33County of Middlesex (London) Milton (Regional Municipality of Halton)
35County of Muskoka (Bracebridge) Napanee (County of Lennox and Addington)
36 Territorial District of Nipissing (North Bay) Newmarket (Regional Municipality of York)
37 Norfolk County (Simcoe) North Bay (Territorial District of Nipissing)
39 County of Northumberland (Cobourg) Orangeville (County of Dufferin)
40  Regional Municipality of Durham (Oshawa) Ottawa (City of Ottawa)
41 County of Oxford (Woodstock) Owen Sound (County of Grey)
42  Territorial District of Parry Sound (Parry Sound) Parry Sound (Territorial District of Parry Sound)
43 Regional Municipality of Peel (Brampton) Pembroke (County of Renfrew)
44 County of Perth (Stratford) Perth (County of Lanark)
45County of Peterborough (Peterborough) Peterborough (County of Peterborough)
46 United Counties of Prescott and Russell (L’Orignal) Picton (County of Prince Edward)
47 County of Prince Edward (Picton) Sarnia (County of Lambton)
48 Territorial District of Rainy River (Fort Frances) Sault Ste Marie (Territorial District of Algoma)
49 County of Renfrew (Pembroke) Simcoe (Norfolk County)
 51County of Simcoe (Barrie) St Catharines (Regional Municipality of Niagara North)
52  United Counties of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry (Cornwall) St Thomas (County of Elgin)
53City of Greater Sudbury (Sudbury) Stratford (County of Perth)
54 Territorial District of Timiskaming (Haileybury) Sudbury (City of Greater Sudbury)
55  Territorial District of Thunder Bay (Thunder Bay) Territorial District of Kenora (Kenora)
57 City of Kawartha Lakes* & Haliburton (Lindsay)  Thunder Bay (Territorial District of Thunder Bay)
58 Regional Muncipality of Waterloo (Kitchener)Toronto (City of Toronto)
59 Regional Municipality of Niagara South (Welland) Walkerton (County of Bruce)
61 County of Wellington (Guelph) Welland (Regional Municipality of Niagara South)
62 City of Hamilton (Hamilton) Oshawa (Regional Municipality of Durham)
65 Regional Muncipality of York (Newmarket) Windsor (County of Essex)
66 City of Toronto (Toronto) Woodstock (County of Oxford)

*City of Kawartha Lakes formerly known as Victoria County