• Monday to Thursday 4:00 a.m. to midnight
  • Friday 4:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

  • Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Local Jurisdiction Time)

  • Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. (excluding weekends and holidays)

Holiday

Date

System Availability

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Family Day Monday, February 15 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Good Friday Friday, April 2 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Easter Monday Monday, April 5 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Victoria Day Monday, May 24 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Canada Day Thursday, July 1 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Labour Day Monday, September 6 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Thanksgiving Monday, October 11 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Christmas Day Monday, December 27 (in lieu of December 25) Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 28 (in lieu of December 26) Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search

Printable PDF

Holiday

Date

System Availability

New Year’s Day Monday, January 3 (in lieu of January 1) Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Family Day Monday, February 21 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Good Friday Friday, April 15 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Easter Monday Monday, April 18 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Victoria Day Monday, May 23 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Canada Day Friday, July 1 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Civic Holiday Monday, August 1 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Labour Day Monday, September 5 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Thanksgiving Monday, October 10 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Remembrance Day Friday, November 11 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 27 (in lieu of December 25) Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search
Boxing Day Monday, December 26 Unavailable: Document Registration, Paper Document Registration, Writ Search

Printable PDF